CHECK AVAILABILITY

Term Dates

2021 - 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 9th September
(Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October)
Term Ends: Wednesday 8th December

SPRING TERM 2022

Term Starts: Thursday 6th January
(Half Term: Monday 14th to Friday 18th February)
Term Ends: Wednesday 30th March

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term Starts: Thursday 21st April
(Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June)
Term Ends: Wednesday 6th July

2022 - 2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Term Starts: Thursday 8th September
(Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October)
Term Ends: Wednesday 14th December

SPRING TERM 2023

Term Starts: Thursday 12th January
(Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February)
Term Ends: Wednesday 29th March

SUMMER TERM 2023

Term Starts: Thursday 20th April
(Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June)
Term Ends: Wednesday 5th July

Daily Sessions

Children can attend:

  • Morning sessions: 9am to 12pm
  • Lunch hour: 12pm to 1pm (can be added to a morning session)
  • All day sessions: 9am to 3.30pm

Morning Activities

  • Monday: Tennis
  • Tuesday: French
  • Wednesday: Yoga
  • Thursday: Forest School
  • Friday: Music

Afternoon Activities

  • Monday: Science / Gardening
  • Tuesday: Art Attack!
  • Wednesday: Yoga
  • Thursday: Modelling club
  • Friday: Fitness Fridays

LATEST UPDATE

Explore
CHECK AVAILABILITY